Thursday, August 05, 2010

the week of calling ex's

Because apparently I like to suffer a lot. Because I like walking around in the graveyard of the ghosts from the past. Because there's not enough happening so I need to stir shit up to feel like I'm still breathing. Tequila wasn't enough Wednesday, I had to complicate my life some more, keep myself up till 5am, and accomplish nothing. What part of "don't call, don't text, don't contact me anymore" isn't clear? Emailing counts as contacting. Stop thinking about me! It makes me think about you in return, which is what I don't want to be doing!!

Boys are so aggravating.
You break up with them for a reason.
Then you attack the next innocent victim and the process can start anew. Oh, when will I learn?

No comments: